1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Dildo

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by wolfy1, Dec 16, 2015.

1. wolfy1

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    hey guys, so im looking at buying a dildo and i have a few questions before i buy one. i have some experience in anal play with my fingers but past that, i do not. because of that i am starting of small, around 1-1.5inch diameter. im looking at getting a glass one, mostly because it is easier to keep clean and sanitary. my main question here is what do i get? is a straight dildo ok or should it be curved? im basically going into this not knowing much, so if someone can help me i would really appreciate it!
    thank you!

2. Minori

well, are you using this in hopes of practice for anal sex in the future? Or just for fun?
    Honestly, straight ones are good if you are hoping to at least get use to it for future sexual partners as it helps you loosen a bit and so when the time is right, you won't freeze up with your partner.
    But a curved one is a bit more fun to experiment with if you just want to mess around.

3. DougTheBicycle

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    As Minori said, straight are good for loosening, and curved are just...well, they're just swell! And let us not, dear friends, forget the loveliness that is anal beads.

4. Willa