1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Your first time

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by blackmanlost, Feb 26, 2016.

1. blackmanlost

Hi guys. Newbie here. This question is for the gay men who are 100 percent sure they are actually gay that first had sex with 1 or more women. I wanted to know how did it physically feel to you? I ask because my first time was awesome. Didn't last a minute. Actually had to go again it was so good.that's where my problems started. I almost couldn't feel anything. Like having sex with a very slightly warm cup of milk. I began to lose my erection and she got angry. After 20 minute of mostly non erection sex the chick told me I was a fag and get out. It wouldn't have been a problem except I was drugged and sexually assaulted at a party a week prior . That week was hell. I couldn't wash that smell off and so I was that closet gay guy everybody made fun of. Coworkers and customer alike. Being looked at like i was a monster and constant verbal shaming started to effect my mind. I got awkward around guys and became less attracted to women. That coupled with the smell was devasting to my all ready low confidence with actually talking to girls. Sorry for the rant. Needed to vent. To bring the question back. How did sex with a women feel physically for you guys who like guys? I can't feel almost anything myself.

---------- Post added 26th Feb 2016 at 09:46 PM ----------

FYI I still can't rid of the smell. I even brought a douche. Quit that job and now I practically homeless. Self confidence doesn't exist. I don't even get mad anymore mutter things like you know your gay or your so gay. I gave up fighting back. It doesn't matter if I deny it or not. Cant change ppls mind no matter how many hookers I do it with.

2. blackmanlost

I'm serious. This is a serious problem for me. I can't feel my penis.

3. Benway

Gender Pronoun:
    He