1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Physical fitness and health

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by Anderson Rome, Mar 15, 2016.

1. Anderson Rome

Exercise is most important thing for getting physical health and fitness. We can't live healthy and fit life without doing exercise so regular exercise is most important for every person. I suggest everyone to start daily workout if they want to live healthy life. If you are doing exercises then tell me that what exercises you like to do.

2. baconpox

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Exercise is very important for overall health, 30 minutes a day is recommended for most people. I just started eating properly/exercising regularly fairly recently and I can vouch for this.

I exercise about an hour a day. I run a mile a day (not much, but I'm just starting out, it still takes about ten minutes), lift weights, and do martial arts.

3. PrsngHppnss8D

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Walking or cycling everyday near to the beach, that's what I do. I'm so used to it I cannot even imagine being everyday inside my house. Music, beach and exercises ^^

4. sam the man

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people