1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Got a couple of questions...

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by Caecilian65, Sep 24, 2016.

1. Caecilian65

Gender Pronoun:
    Other
    Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Hi Everyone,

Asking about anything of this sort of nature is a bit embarrassing for me. Well here it goes anyway.

Firstly, I don't think much about masturbation its just something I do and get overwith. I'm not very experienced at least in terms of the 'back door' for lack of a better term. Am I supposed to be practicing and am I supposed to get an implement to help with that?? I would feel so embarrassed if I got posted something to me and the post office knew what it was. I am loooking at visiting someone a fair distance away and want to be prepared. Am I supposed to be 'stretched' to a certain soze? How would I know?

Also, is there anything wrong with living a numbers of years just doing sexual things by yourself? I mean especially if your not out yet should you just ignore it until you meet someone? Saving it up I guess. A bit lost when it comes to this.

I do doubt myself so some of my questions might just be coming from that..

2. OnTheHighway

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    There is no defined period of time before you begin to have sex. Everyone will begin when it is right for them. In the mean time, masturbate away!

As far as practicing for the "back door" as you put it, if you order a toy online, you should be Ok having delivered in the post if you order from a reputable source. You may want to begin by getting a starter butt plug kit. It may have three separate sizes butt plugs. You can start off with the small one and over time increase the size.