1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm Falling Apart

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by Lady Gaga, Oct 12, 2010.

1. Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga Guest

Well, basically, this is the 5th thing about my health I have posted here. Oh the joy.

I keep getting a random stabbing pain on the far left side of my chest, on the side of my man-boob.

I was curious what this could be? My doctor said to wait it out (since it's on the left, it's not cardiovascular) but I am curious what..anyone who might know can say what might be causing it?

The reason I am asking because if it might be an environmental cause that I have no knowledge of, I can cut things out of my daily life to see what helps.

And if it is anything important, for the past two-or-so weeks I have had this fuzzy feeling in the center of my chest when I breath.

I only just noticed it a few hours ago, after leaving the dentist. Hurray for needing a filling and having one spot I need to watch! WOO! >_<

2. fragomatrick

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    It happens to me as well. Its just stress. I have been to the doctors. Got all the test done and tried all sorts of medication.
    Stop taking stress and it will go away.

3. Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga Guest

I'm not stressed at all though. o.o

4. RedState

Ahhhh....I see my Voodoo Doll is working.

That was a joke, just kidding.

I'm always overly paranoid when it comes to issues of the heart...nowadays, it doesn't matter of you are 16 or 60 heart problems can pop up at any age.

I always thought that symptoms of anything cardiovascular were on you left side, and not your right. You always hear of people that have heart-related problems (i.e. heart attacks) that they always complained of a pain running down their left arm and such. Which is why I don't understand the statement by your doctor.