1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hormone effect time

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by Olive, Sep 12, 2011.

1. Olive

I was gonna wait until I graduated in 2 years to tell my parents and start hormones, but I decided I can't wait that long, so I'm telling them sooner.

Anyway, I was wondering how long it would be until I start developing the more noticeable changes? I am in Show Choir and Marching Band, so there will be a fair amount of undressing involved, and if it turns out that I get the breasts from my dads side(My mom is a small A), I suppose I could bind them/come out to everyone, but we can all imagine how many problems that'd bring.

Enough with the rambling. I realize hormones affect everyone differently, but what's the average time lapse here?

2. Katelynn