1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bi-Trans-Intersex/GenderQueer-Genderless/Cross Dresser/Mentally Ill?

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by WillowMaiden, Aug 14, 2012.

1. WillowMaiden

WillowMaiden Guest

I’ve been thinking about some stuff lately. This is something that I’ve thought about briefly over the years, never bothered to linger on it because I thought it was just me being strange. However, now that I’m more educated, I want to delve more into these thoughts.

Alright, so confession time. I created another me. His name is Sven. My friend, who is a girl, also created another her (that’s just something we do, she’s an RPG writer, I’m an author) but her person was female. When talking about our alter people, I did not tell her that Sven was a boy. She assumed Sven was a girl and I let her believe it. I told her Sven is an androgynous girl, who dresses like a punky skater boy. Really, Sven is a punky skater boy. I want to be Sven. That’s what I’m drawing to. The more I think about him, the more I want to be him. All my life, a part of me has always wanted to be him. There have been times in the past where I have wanted to be a boy, but not to the extent of wanting a sex change. I just wanted to dress in boys clothes sometimes. Even now, I sometimes have these strong urges to completely mask my female parts, act like a guy, and go out wanting to be mistaken for a boy. Times when I dress boyish or if I can’t, I at least act boyish as I can, I always deepen my voice. Not obviously so, but I do speak a little lower than usual and my mannerisms are more stereotypically male. Also, for a little over a week, when I was 14, I trained myself how to pee standing up and I loved it. My clitoris (if this part is uncomfortable talk, then I’m sorry. You can skip ahead if you want), is shaped like a little penis. I mean it actually sticks out of the folds and looks like a little mode