1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I don't know anymore

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by weremound, Sep 5, 2013.

1. weremound

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Hello, I'm weremound and this is my first time making a post on the forum, or any forum. I've been looking through varies videos, comments, threads, etc to find people with similar stories to me, but I'm not having any luck. I just really want some advice or just have someone go "oh yeah, I feel the same way"

So first, I'm going to say a little about myself. I'm a 16 year old girl who has been going to an all girl school since 1st grade. I would call myself a shy person, but recently, I've been getting better at being more social. I honestly don't have very much interaction with boys, I've never had a boyfriend or girlfriend, never kissed anyone, I'm not the kind of person who would just go up and hug someone. I'm just all around anti-social.

My school is very accepting about "different" and are totally fine with people being gay. They want people to accept who they are. My family is Christian, but my parents have never been super religious. As in we never go to church. But other people in my family take a lot of time in their lives to talk about Jesus and God and going to Church and sins and all that. They sometimes make jokes when they see someone like a drag queen on TV. I myself would like to say that I am agnostic and no one, except close friends, knows this.