1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

confused and need to talk to someone

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by paracosm, Sep 8, 2013.

1. paracosm

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    A few people
    anyone here can talk to me. im a college student and i have been having feelings for someone and i dont know what to do. i need to talk to someone. ill give out my phone number through private messaging whenever someone replies. thanks

#1 paracosm, Sep 8, 2013
    Last edited: Sep 8, 2013
  2. hypersonic

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    A few people
    New members would not be able to use private messaging on this site, you should have a certain amount of posts before you can request to become a full member and use private messaging. Furthermore, giving out private information is not allowed on this site. If you would like to, you could post your problem on this thread.

3. babybop1224

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    or you could post it anonomysly.

I would love to help you but can't outside of this website.

4. paracosm

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    A few people