1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Is this a real thing????

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by DarkEmberknight, Sep 18, 2013.

1. Where do I start? How about like this...I thought I was bisexual for a while, then gay, then bi, then gay etc... It kept fluctuating until I settled on "Biromantic Homosexual." But I don't think that's quite right. I mean, I don't find the female body particularly attractive, like the male body, but I'm not unattraced to it. If "0" was unattracted to the female body, and "10" was attracted, I would be a "5", kind of a neutral. Is that a real thing, and how would I describe/label that? Some people don't like labels, but I really do. They make me feel more... coonfident. So, does anyone have any idea as to what this is? Thanks, DarkEmberknight.

2. Tyrael

Hi there, I'm quite new to this myself but I can try to help. I think at your age you shouldn't try to get yourself hung up on labels too much. You have plenty of time to discover what and who you are interested in. It seem you're going through the natural process of discovering and questioning your feelings towards the people around you. Give yourself some time, and just try go with what you feel. You're emotions will settle eventually and possibly make it easier for you to decide (if you haven't already by then!). Anyway I hope that serves to ease your worry a little.

3. :slight_smile: Thanks for the advice. :slight_smile: I just have one problem with this, I am planning to come out to my friends soon, and the thought of coming out, and changing my mind about my orientation seems absolutely terrible, idk why... If I come out I need to be confident and sound. /:

4. Argentwing

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone