1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

It hurts that I love you....

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by sadr10113, Oct 12, 2013.

1. sadr10113

Out Status:
    A few people
    Hi. I am new to this whole "lesbian" stuff.
    In the past, I've only been with two guys. I lost my virginity when I was in my second relationship. When I was younger, I kissed a few of my (girl) friends. I really liked it and at that time I didn't know what "lesbian" or "gay" meant. As I headed towards junior high, my dad's sister, whose like five years older than me, used to call me a "lesbo" and such. I remember that I would get mad and tell her to stop calling me that. I've never gotten along with boys. I always liked being with girls because it made me feel comfortable. Anyways, as I grew up, not only did I have an attraction towards guys, but for girls as well. For guys, I would find myself admiring how handsome and cute they looked, but never for who they were deep inside. Personally because I don't like the way most guys are nowadays. For girls, I never really imagined about having a relationship or sexual encounter with a girl. Of course, I would find most girls really attractive , sexy, or pretty, but I'd also admire them for how beautiful they are deep down inside. Sometimes, I found myself checking out girls and in my head I would be confused. Pretty much I used to consider myself "straight but bi-curious" even though, I was never open about my attraction towards girls.