1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Welp!

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by Stupid Monkey, Nov 3, 2013.

1. Let me start by saying that its great that people are willing to take some time to help people with a their problems, with that being said here is mine haha. To start out let me describe myself a lilttle bit. I'm a 21 yr old male who never really had alot of confidence with the ladies, despite the fact that I'm decent looking I guess...Anyways I didn't exactly have easiest childhood despite my blessings which lead me to grow up timid, shy, and kind of lost about who I am. I've never had real relationship so I'm really inexperienced with the ladies which leads me to doubt myself, my sexual drive, etc. I love girls inside and out. I can easily emotionally connect with a female and I love their looks as well, but since I have no experience at all whenever I find myself in a situation to have sex or hook up I get all nervous and its like my body stops working. Its like a lose all drive and try to remove myself from the situation. I guess its because I'm worried about my unexperience and how I would perform. I keep telling myself that everyone has to start somewhere and that sometimes I can't always focus on negative thoughts. Another thing is that whenever things dont work out with a girl I like I take it really hard and it depresses the shit out of me. But i just dont know how to enjoy life when I feel incapable of successfully doing anything.