1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

sex info: bottoms

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by ba92, Dec 6, 2013.

1. ba92

Out Status:
    A few people
    I hope I'm making this thread in the right category
    Needless to say I'm pretty sexually frustrated if I'm on the internet asking sex questions. I want to learn how to be a good bottom because I HATE doing top in gay sex, not an anal fan. I haven't had sex with a man as bottom (1 time ever top with a queen... hated it) in about 3 years and I miss it. I'm not really experienced, or "broken in" so my auntie says, and I wanna learn some "techniques", or skills, that will make it pleasurable for me and my other. Are there any things I should try, should I prep before it happens?
    Any comment, advice, criticism, whatever would help. Thanks

2. Lindsay11

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    My advice would be to go slow in every way, physically, mentally, emotionally. Get help from a therapist to find out why you feel this way. Find a man who can gently acclimate you to the techniques that you wish to learn. You may find yourself attracted to such a man and this will only enhance your experiences.

3. ba92

Out Status:
    A few people
    I should see a therapist about why I like being a bottom?

4. SemiCharmedLife

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Nah.

Just make sure he's patient and gentle. There are also gay/bi guys who don't like anal at all, and there's nothing wrong with that as long as both partners are in agreement.

5. CupcakeKisses

Hmm, not sure he should see a therapist because he likes to bottom...but that's just my opinion. Some gays enjoy topping, others enjoy bottoming, others just enjoy being verse.