1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Is she straight or Bi?! I cannot figure her out!

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by Amelie123, Dec 20, 2013.

1. Amelie123

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Basically I've known her for 4 years!
    When I graduated from high we became close and our way of hanging out was working out together constantly... she laughed at everything I said and in some way worshipped me..(this post WILL sound like i'm a conceited twat but i PROMISE I'm just telling you guys what's happened...)
    the girl would comment on everything & point out my looks and style all the time which was beyond sweet and flattering... But I can never tell if she means more?? it's been two years almost and I havn't seen her because of my bad habit of canceling on people last min...
    I made several plans with her when we were both home from college.. but I canceled on her everytime... I don't know why.. I guess a part of me was afraid to just hangout with her ya know?? since on our other hangouts we worked out lol

I feel like she sort of gave up on trying to make plans but still continued to admire from the distance... at one event she talked about my looks and brought herself down so much that her mother was like wtf you done yet? lol I wasn't there... my mother told me... (btw my parents don't know of my sexuality.. only good friends and siblings know and that's how it will stay. But that's another story ignore that)

Anyhow, I'm planning to see her soon and I'm nervous.. I tried to be bold and texted her the other day telling her how beutiful and intelligent I think she is (it was much more well worded than that) and she was so sweet and said how it was the best text esp from someone like me etc and how she was actually thinking of me the day before..