1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Could I use this is some proof of some sort for my sexuality?

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by paranoidkid, Dec 29, 2013.

1. paranoidkid

Okay, well last night I was dancing with a few girls, and I felt an urge to touch there ass and put my face in there ass and boobs. For those of you who do not know me I have been freaking out about my sexuality. I have no experience with anything or anyone. But I always identified as straight. But recently I freaked out and had a panic attack and stuff. But anyways I was dancing with girls and felt those urges and got a bone when I was grinding with them. I was not thinking about guys at all too when I was dancing with them. Can I kind of use this as some proof leaning towards my sexuality? Not full proof. But I feel liek if I was to have brought a girl back and done stuff I would have loved it. Could this kind of be "proof" to for my sexuality or no?

#1 paranoidkid, Dec 29, 2013
    Last edited: Dec 29, 2013
  2. BookDragon

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    It's proof you feel sexual attraction to girls, but that's about it...

3. CharlieHK

CharlieHK Guest

Basically what ElliaOtaku said. Some gay guys experience "reflex boners" where you see a hottie mchothot and get hard, but still don't want to have sex.

Was this the only case?

4. paranoidkid