1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I need your advice.

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by blume, Jan 3, 2014.

1. blume

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    This is my first time posting to any type of forum-ever. I have been "a secret" reader of the forum for quite awhile and love reading many of your responses. Thank you for that.
    So here is my story:
    Early 2013 my friends and I went to our favorite lesbian club here in Atlanta. We had a great teem dancing and meeting new people. I met a girl that night and so did my best friend. 2 days later I went overseas for 4 weeks but kept in touch with the girl from the club. Lets call her Chloe. :slight_smile: Chloe and I texted and when I got back me and her started officially dating, my best friend and the girl she met that night were already dating while I was overseas. I am calling my best friend girl Sarah. From the beginning Sarah and I had a great friendship. We would talk to each other about our partners, our past and our struggles. We quickly became very close and started talking almost every night. She shared with me things that were extremely personal and so did I. A few weeks later I broke up with my gf and she was there for me. She had always told me that she and her gf, Will never get serious because she felt that she couldn't be completely open with her. Making a long story short we got romantically involved. That went on for a few weeks until I told my best friend what is going on. She was devastated and I felt horrible since I have never done anything like it.
    Chloe and I had the best relationship. We liked staying home and cooking, watch movies and talk about life. Chloe got laid off a few weeks later and I helped her out with money. We were planning to move in to save money on rent. 2 weeks ago she told me "I love you." It made me so happy and I did not expect it.