1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

how do i go from regular hook up to boyfriend

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by jej121, Jan 5, 2014.

1. jej121

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    ive been hooking up with this guy for a few months now and i have said i would like to
    be more then a hookup and spend time with him outside the motel room he says im moving to fast but wont say what the speed limit is. he his 25 fem sub bottom son im 42 vers top daddy. (been in closet whole life tryinmg to come out) not sure on how to handle myself need help please.

2. TJ

TJ

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    It may be that you want to move forward into an actual relationship, but he does not. He may not have the courage to say "No" though, so maybe he's putting it off by saying "You're moving too fast."

The only way to find out is to talk to him. Sit him down and ask him if he's willing to talk about something important to you. If he will, ask him if a relationship is something that he wants, because it is something that you want.

You may be on two different pages. You need to bring him up to speed.

If he wants only to be with you for the hook-ups, then that's what he wants. There's not a lot you can do to change it.

Hope you keep us updated, and hope you get some other advice than just mine.

3. jej121

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual