1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What's my sexuality?

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by sab, Feb 15, 2014.

1. sab

sab

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Hello, nice to meet you all! :grin:

I've started to question my sexuality about a few years ago, and right now, I only know that I'm not completely straight.
    So far, I've only fallen in love with males, mostly muscular guys, and I deeply admire their well-build bodies. I also had a boyfriend a year ago. But it seems like I can only feel sexually attracted to females.

I know that I don't need to rush to label myself, but if I could, that would make me feel better.

I would love to hear your thoughts, as I am quite new to this...

2. Jessica79

Hiya sab ^_^

Many others will tell you this also, only you can say who you are, do you feel romantically / sexually attracted to women? If you are and you can see yourself with a woman you may be bisexual :slight_smile:

3. volleyball girl

Out Status:
    A few people
    Hey sab :slight_smile:

I definitely agree with Kawaii Girl. Also, ur young. There's absolutely no rush. This is the time when u can experiment; see what you really like. Maybe u can try going out with a girl u find urself attracted to. But ultimately, u'll know deep down what ur heart desires :slight_smile:

4. sab

sab

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Thank you Kawaii Girl!

For now, I'm mostly sexually attracted to them. I might meet my special girl someday, but I don't know it yet ^^; Yeah I can call myself as a bisexual maybe, slightly more like heteroromantic homosexual...??

5. sab

sab

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Thank you volleyball girl! :3

Yes, I am trying to take everything slowly as possible :slight_smile: