1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Really not sure if straight.

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by Alexandra18, Feb 18, 2014.

1. Alexandra18

okay, here goes.

Over the past six months now i have been thinking about what my sexuality is. Here are some of the reasons as to why i started to doubt myself.

I always enjoyed lesbian romantic movies, especially when they get physical with each other, it definitly turns me on.
    When i was about 12, i asked a female friend of mine if kissing with a girl would be different then kissing with a boy. (I never kissed at that age so i wouldn't know about either.)
    When i asked her she just laughed and said i don't think so. I was kinda disapointed that she didn't kiss me because i wanted to find out what it was like.
    I work as a waitress, and i once saw this girl who was just absolutly beautiful, and i noticed that i was constantly looking at her from a distance, but when i actually got to her table i avoided eye contact as much as i could because i could feel my face become bright red.
    Another reason is that the thought of having sex with a guy repulses me, no offence guys, i just really don't like the thought of it. On the other hand, i sometimes fantasise about having sex with a girl, and like the idea of that.
    I also get really uncomfortable when i have to shower together with other girls, but when guys walk around me in underwear i don't care at all. I also was always kind of a tomboy, never played with barbies, never wore make up and never wore dresses or skirts and what not. (until recently) Most of my friends are guys, and some of them once jokenly if i was gay, and so did my dad.

So, this is kind of a list of the things as to why i'm not sure if i'm straight..
    I hope you guys can help me out!
    All comments are welcome :icon_bigg

2. Moogie

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people