1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Questioning?!?!?!

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by racheyrach, Mar 23, 2014.

1. racheyrach

racheyrach Guest

Hello World, it’s me. Who am I? well, for the most part, That’s my little secret. I want to keep this blog as anonymous as possible for the time being, and you’ll see why soon. Let me tell you a few things just for reference…first of all, I am an 18 year old girl. I am a freshman in college and I am studying nursing. I love to hang out with my friends, but I also love going on adventures by myself. I come from a medium-sized family that is nowhere close to perfect, but I love them to pieces. I love dogs, I am SUCH a dog person and have a mastiff and a great dane back at home. Hmm what else… this year has been crazy for me. I moved away to a kick-ass city for college, and I’m starting to feel pretty comfortable with who I am.

Except for one thing… my sexuality.