1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Why is she mad at me?!?

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by candylady, Mar 25, 2014.

1. candylady

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    A few people
    I recently joined a company. It is my first real job here. Yesterday was my third week as a trainee.

My first day, I met a girl. She is one year older than me. She is tall. Black hair. Due to her passed photos in Facebook, she always had short haircuts.

Because I am the newbie here in the company, she introduced me to her friends, and we even have lunch together everyday. We went shopping together, we laughed, we joke, and I even stayed over at her place for one night. It's a fun 3 weeks getting to know her. We got along really well. There is one more thing I want to add to that, yup!~ She teases me alot! She always gave me a funny look after she teases me. I gave her a mad look, and she teases me again.

Just recently, I got a called from my best friend, and I mentioned about how hot a guy is, this girl turned around, and gave me a look which I don't know what it means. Just yesterday, when we were both walking to lunch together, I mentioned about this guy who I tagged along with when I was on my way home, I told her what he did and such, she suddenly walked faster than me, like trying to avoid and showing disinterested to my topic. She seemed mad, and when we were both having lunch, she totally did not give me any eye contact.

Can y'all experience people tell me what did I do wrong here? And what she means by acting like this? :eusa_doh:

2. silverhalo

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Maybe she likes you?
    Has she still been acting different or has it passed?

3. candylady

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    A few people