1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What is this i am feeling???????

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by Sincerely_Sage, Mar 27, 2014.

1. I have been questioning since I was 16 years old. When I first realized that there was a possibility I could be a lesbian, I freaked out of course. I told myself that there was no way I could be a lesbian. I fantasized about being with a man in the future way too many times to be a lesbian. I wanted it too badly and never felt otherwise before. I always managed to avoid dating guys though. my excuse every time was... I want to be an adult so that I can start dating and doing what the women were doing in the romantic comedies.

I did date this one guy when I was in the 7th grade he was in the 9th. I knew his aunt she was my English teacher actually. I was pretty close with her because she was also my dance coach. we met through her. when he asked me out. I remember feeling confused and nervous. Being the pushover that I am I said yes to him and regretted it. I felt so bad throughout the year we were together. every kiss, hug, any moment he tried to be affectionate with me, I was never in the mood for it. He was creative patient and kind too that's why I felt so guilty all the time. I eventually broke it off with him hoping that he would get over it, find some really pretty girl and forget about it.

In the beginning of last year. I've accepted that I am not entirely straight. I do find women sexually attractive, but I cant imagine dating and having relationships. yet, with guys it being the other way round: liking the idea of dating a guy but when it comes down to it, it's like... ummm, maybe not.

2. TJ

TJ

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone