1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

confusion

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by argh, Apr 7, 2014.

1. argh

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Hi, Im new to this and Im really just coming here for advice on this kinda stuff. I've recently become sexually active with my girlfriend and it was the first time I had had sex ever with anyone but the first time I tried I freaked out a bit and couldnt maintain a boner but since then I keep worrying I might be gay, I have never felt any romantic emotions towards guys and have a history of anxiety meaning I worry over and over about anything I can. I have always been into girls just never found someone I liked enough to get intimate with cos people suck a lot of the time. I love having sex with my girlfriend but the worries there and I can get aroused over dudes sometimes but never to an actual erection and I have generally always identified as being straight and when jerking off I always fantisise over women, I was just posting this to ask if it is possible Im in some kinda super denial and im just forcing myself to be straight. Sorry if this sounds nuts but Im a bit lost as to what my brains up to

2. B B

B B