1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Am I Really Bisexual?

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by bisexualkpopfan, Apr 24, 2014.

1. Okay, I am pretty sure I am bisexual, a Homo-Demi [Demisexual] Hetero-Romantic Bisexual, but I am still not completely sure. I have been questioning for almost 8 months now and I really want to be 100% sure, especially since the label I think fits for me (bisexual) has a lot of stigma to it. So, please, I would really appreciate it if I could get some help! Thanks for it all! <3

So, I grew up as a Christian (and I still am), so the topic of homosexuality has never been looked up on. Anyways, my first time questioning was in late August, one month before I turned 16. It was after I had sexually fantasize over another woman and got turned on by the thought of sex with her sooo much. I looked online, where they said it wasn't about the fantasy, so I didn't think I had any feelings towards girls. Then, however, I realize, that since 7th grade, which is 4+ years now, I have ALWAYS sexually fantasized about women, it was NEVER about men when it came to pleasure. Hip thrusting or abs don't arouse me, but women in bikinis did.

As for emotional, I wasn't so sure. Back in the middle school, I found some very strong emotional bond with a few women after knowing them for a while - One of them was my PE teacher (I know teacher x students relationships are wrong, I know not to attempt them). Like, I looked back in my diary and her name was all over in it. I really wanted her to care about me and I got mad every time she didn't talk to me as much as she did to the other students, and I was really nervous around her. A similar thing happened with one of my other girl classmates too, like I simply adored her.