1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Confused on so many levels

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by lastchance101, May 16, 2014.

1. lastchance101

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    I'm new here and this is my first time posting. I've been questioning my sexuality for the past few years when I started to realize that I would develop crushes on women, some of which felt stronger than any other lust or infatuation I've felt previously. Years later I'm still questioning (side note: I mainly say questioning because I've yet to feel comfortable enough to act out on any of my feelings towards another woman, but I've come to terms with the fact that I definitely do have attractions for women although I'm not sure how strong they are because well... I've never acted on them), and getting into even more situations that make me so confused, frustrated, and often disappointed.