1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

No sure if bi or just curious

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by Bluuue, Jul 28, 2014.

1. Bluuue

Out Status:
    Not out at all
    So I'm new to this but anyway for the past couple of months or maybe year now I've been questioning myself as to whether if I am bi or not the more I think about it the more I think i am convinced I could swing both ways however I've only ever been with guys (I'm female) although I've never been in a serious relationship with one either. I've never done anything with a girl or even hooked up with one as girls do with their friends even when they're straight although For me Kissing my female mates is a major put off Im just not into that. Now the reason I think I maybe bi may be because I overthink everything but also because I get crushes on girls I've been surprising myself with the fact that I'll sometimes even check a girl out. My girl crushes are always on girls that I don't know or that I don't know very well so there is no awkward friend crush thing going on I just can't even think outside the friend box with friends I know well but anyway even back when I was at school I think I may have had an interest towards girls but not in the way where I really liked the person but in a way that I would become a little obsessed with that person but not in a stalker creepy way I'd just be very interested in the girl I actually went to a all girls high school and there maybe 2 or 3 girls who did this to me. As I've gotten older though I've found that since school I've been more attracted towards girls I would even hook up with one if the attraction were mutual I guess I say that now because I want to know my own reaction too that situation. I've had dreams where it's gotten pretty sexual with a girl numerous times and I really like those dreams although they are just dreams. I've been turned on by girls more so than gu