1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I think she likes me but I want the D

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by weegee, Oct 14, 2014.

1. weegee

Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Here comes my life story:
    So, I'm in my final year of school (OMG) and the coming weeks leading up to final exams could not be more stressful. I've been struggling to fit into my own skin all throughout high school and seeing everyone else feel comfortable with who they are makes me even more desperate to find myself. I have never been in a relationship, never kissed anyone on the lips (except for my grandmother one time accidentally), never so much told anyone who I 'like' mostly because I don't really understand what it's like to fall in love.
    I had some epiphany a few years ago that I actaully have been 'looking' at boys for a long time :wink: I am male btw. What confuses me is that I can't imagine kissing a boy, but the idea of seeing a girl naked is a turn off... Although I don't look out for the usual things like the butt or other physical characteristics... I usually focus on facial aesthetics and people's personalities.
    I haven't told anyone how I feel, not even my closest friends. I just moved schools last year (2013) so I kinda feel like the outsider a lot, but that's been happening less frequently now.