1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Polyamory

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by BoiGeorge, Nov 4, 2014.

1. BoiGeorge

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I've realised recently that I am capable of being romantically and sexually involved with more than one person at a time, and I actually much prefer it to monogamy. I have been sleeping with one boy for 3 months now (let's call him J) and there is an emotional connection there, however we are not in a relationship and we have discussed that we are not going to get into a relationship at this stage, seeing as we both came out of bad relationships at the start of the year, and we don't want to repeat that at the moment. But we have both admitted that we really like each other and the sleeping together, cuddling all night, having movie and pizza nights are not looking like they're going to cease anytime soon. We admit that a lot of things we do appears quite relationship-y, without us actually being in a relationship with each other.