1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I may be lesbian?

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by gamergirl99, Mar 1, 2015.

1. gamergirl99

Hey guys! I'm a girl, 15 and I'm here new and the reason why I'm here is because I need some help... I may be lesbian.. and here's my story.. :'(

I have a BFF that I've known for 6-7 months. We met at the beginning of the year in art class. I was her very first friend in high school. A few days after the first day of school, I decided to introduce myself. She's a freshman and I'm a sophomore. We were such great friends.. I mean, we texted every single day. Talked every single day. There wasn't onnne single day without seeing her. She would not go to a field trip and we would stay in class just to chat. She's the type of person that would cuddle with you. That would hold your arm if you were her bestest friend. And I was the only one that she would do that to...

Before she would ALWAYS tell me to over to her and hangout. She would sometimes cuddle. Hold my arm. Gave me at least 2 cheek kisses. Really listen to me. Understand me. She's such a sweetie. I just really, really care about her. I have a old BFF I've been with for YEARS, but she's unique in a way. I just love her little adorable face when she really smiles at me, stares at me and I love her giggles! She would be the best friend anyone could have. She would literally hangout with me, no matter what, for anything. I felt so special. I've never had a BFF like her. Last year, I was always alone in lunch. I never really had a friend to hang out with, but this girl really made me happy. She's so awesome.

So...

Without realizing it, I was watching TV around the beginning of December and boom...