1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Doubting my homosexuality???

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by still ill, May 29, 2015.

1. still ill

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    I'm sorry to bother you all I was just very confused about my sexuality (story of my life..) Its been about 6 months since I've accepted my queerness. I feel in my heart that I love women but am not opposed to being with a man. Not having any experience with either gender really makes me confused about what I want. I know for fact I love women but a part of me is scared that my homosexuality will go away. Is this a normal feeling to be having? Or does this mean I'm not really homosexual? I feel that the root of my problem is that I have no experience with either gender, and am not sure what the outcome will be. Please help, I just want to feel happy again and I feel all I do is doubt myself. It's so hard to be in touch with my own feelings...:bang:

2. XenaxGabby

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    I have no experience with either gender but I just know deep down that I'm much more attracted to women. You could be bicurious or bisexual with a preference for women. That's pretty much what I am.

3. still ill

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Thnks for your help. I do believe I am a bisexual more inclined toward homosexuality. Thanks for your input ! I know deep down I feel more for girls, its what my heart wants.. its just my head that makes me doubt things.

4. XenaxGabby

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    No problem:slight_smile: I understand what you mean. I'm still struggling a bit with things myself. Sexuality is kind of crazy, isn't it?

5. loveislove01

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone