1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Not sure if I turned gay/bi

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by Storm Chaser, Jun 12, 2015.

1. Storm Chaser

Hi...:icon_redf This is my first time here, but I've been on here so much not as a member and stuff and thought I should talk because I feel like I'm drowning in my feelings :dry:.