1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm attracted to gay boys... but... I have female body?

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by Linus, Oct 18, 2015.

1. Linus

Gender Pronoun:
    Other
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Some people
    So I've always been attracted to gay boys, typically, uh, feminine ones, not that it really matters. And I thought that was normal, cause before highschool, I thought I was a straight girl. I'm not a girl, and I'm not straight... But I still like feminine boys. At the same time, no "gay" boy would like me, because I'm not technically a... man. I have a female body. Even though I'm genderfluid, so, sometimes I am a guy. And that's when I wonder if maybe I have a chance with a homo guy.

But, let's be honest, parts matter, right? So would a homosexual ever date me, since I'm genderfluid w/a female body? Maybe girls would, which I have nothing against... But what about guys? If I'm completely honest, this is the kind of thing that turns me on. I like feminine guys. I like the idea of girls too... it's just a preference lean. I think. So what should I do?

2. OnTheHighway

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I think what you are describing sounds very attractive! So if I think so, I would suspect others do as well.

3. littleraven

It would depend on the guy. I think there guys who would like you

4. kageshiro

kageshiro Guest

Interesting. I've thought of being with a female bodied trans guy in the past and I would be totally down for that. Never thought about it with a genderfluid person though. I guess it depends on what they're like when they're mentally female, if it makes any difference, otherwise I have no issue with it. I think it could work!~ only, I'm not feminine.. and you're an alien.

5. gravechild

Gender Pronoun:
    They
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual