1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I think I'm gay and I'm in love with a woman

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by BillyTheNutter, Oct 29, 2015.

1. BillyTheNutter

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    So its been four months since I met her. At that point I was pretty sure of my sexuality as a bisexual but things thing have been getting wierd of late and I've been thinking more and more about men. It's driving me insane. so physically now I'm really attracted to men and have emotional attraction as well though I have some attraction physically to women it's more hit and miss. I find being with her amazingly stimulating emotionally and I have had some amazing sexual experience with her but I keep getting anxiety when I'm not around her that I might be gay. And its destroying the realtionship.

So I told her last month
    about what was going on and she was understandably upset so now we have decided to be friends while I sort myself out. but we can't keep our hands of each other and it's making me very worried I don't want to lead her on while I'm confused but I find our connection extremely arousing

A little back story
    I've only had girl friends since I was 16 some were for filling some not I've had close bonds with a few guys and loved one but I haven't been sexual with guys since I was quite young like 14 to 15 and my frist encounter with it was when I was quite young I was sexualized by another boy and it messed with the normal timeline for me to discover that side of life
    I was always atracted to women in my teen years I fooled with guys for it was easier and they were up for it but I never found it appealing it was more just exploration. it's only later in my life I've notice a shift to liking men