1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Feel at a dead end

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by CL1990, Oct 30, 2015.

1. CL1990

Gender Pronoun:
    Other
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Hey,

I am the most extremely confused girl ever. I am 100% sure that im VERY attracted to girls but im also 100% in the closet. As a result i have no experience with girls and as im quite femenine no one would guess im gay (stereotypical i know..).so im in quite a vicius circle cuz i know that if i found the right person (no more crushes on straight girls please) i would come out but the right person wont come to me magically as im not out there...

On the other hand to make things worse i sometimes feel attracted to guys and im not quite sure if its sexual attraction thought as its mainly guys that make me laugh and also i feel desired so the combination makes me feel good about myself for once.

I feel like being almost 25 now i should have my shit sorted by know...

2. still ill

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    I feel this way too, I fear that my lack of sexual experiences has led me to be even more confused. I, myself like girls WAY more than guys (I don't even know if pursuing guys is the right thing for me) but somehow they pop in my mind once and a while to make my life hell. I'm 18, but I also don't get many opportunities to since I'm so bad in social situations. I hope that you find peace in you life soon, but it is somewhat comforting to know that not everyone has there whole life sorted out. I wish you luck

3. fxngirl

fxngirl Guest