1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I don't know who I am

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by LuvYurself, Jun 19, 2016.

1. LuvYurself

Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hello everyone!

First off I would just like to say how thankful I am this site exists. I have been reading post after post and nothing has helped me more with my inner struggle than all of you sharing your thoughts with everyone. Anytime I feel like I am completely losing it I come on here and I can always find a post that relates to my thoughts. So I thank you all. This is my first time posting, and I'm sorry if it is way to long, but I have been thinking so much up to this point and I just need to get it out.

Anyways, brief summary of my life right now: I am 24, male, living with a girl I've been dating for almost 3 years. She just moved in. I know that I was in love with her at one point if not still, so I'm pretty sure Im not gay. I mean, I get turned on by girls so Im not gay. Even when I say that out loud though or just to myself theres a part of me that kind of like resents it? I also know I am attracted to guys.

Bisexual right? Ok well now that I gave you a VERY quick look at me right now, I am going to try my best to put my confusion and thoughts into words. It's not easy though, because I feel like I have no grasp on who I am at all.