1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

confused please help

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by panlove0705, Jul 20, 2016.

1. panlove0705

Hello everyone I'm a little new to this had trouble making an account so my wife is letting me use hers. I'm a man in my mid twenties I grew up in a very conservative household I'm as my wife puts it a mans man. I guess it's more literal than she always thought. I love fast cars, working on said cars, martial arts, spending time outdoors, I'm a huge adrenaline junkie, and I'm a marine. I've been so for the last five years and my whole life has been surrounded by pretty shallow minded people.

After almost a decade of knowing my wife and three years of marriage I shocked her tonight by telling her something that I've never told anyone. I am sexually attracted to men as well as women. The first time I had an inclination I was thirteen years old. I surfed the web for something pleasurable and as you would expect found very pleasing pictures of women that I had lost myself in. In doing so I also dug further and found men with the women and eventually found myself looking at men almost as much as women. My mother of course seeing the search history questioned me about it at dinner in front of the whole family and I was so embarrassed by it that I told her I thought there would be fine looking women on the site.