1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I can't figure it out..

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by Capricorn118, Feb 21, 2017.

1. Capricorn118

Hi,

I'm new to EC, I joined because I cannot figure out my sexuality and I don't have anyone to turn to. I have never told anyone, so it is going to be a long story. I would really appreciate it if even one person takes the time to read it and finds it in themselves to help me out.