1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Confused about attraction

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by Chiantigirl, May 1, 2017.

1. Chiantigirl

I'm new to this and never experienced being with another women but I know I want to experience it and have had strong feelings towards other woman. I met this girl through who is my stylists and she always said how much she got excited when I came in. She would say things like are you wearing makeup for me today and made jokes about raising her brows at guys and wondering if it worked on me. We became social media friends and started sending sexual photos and videos to each other but she said she does it for reactions. She admits to being attracted to me but is afraid to hang out because I "have expectations " in her words. She said she only kissed another girl but unsure if she would do anything else. I'm so confused on how to handle this because I'm very attracted to her and she knows it. She continues to send sexual videos knowing this. Am I getting played or is it possible she isn't ready yet and keeping me interested? Need advise.

2. 18breanna

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    A few people
    This person sounds very unsure about their sexuality, you might want to ask them to explain what they mean when they say things that confuse you (you have expectations, etc.). There's really no other way to know than to approach her directly about it and ask her honestly if she is playing you (because that is what it sounds like!). It's your choice wheter to keep pursuing this woman or not, but it would benefit you both to be on the same page :^)

3. silverhalo

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I agree, have you ever tried to talk to her about what she means by you having expectations?

4. MaoKingofcats

Gender Pronoun:
    Other