1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Snowball effect

Discussion in 'Coming Out Stories' started by Mike, Mar 9, 2005.

1. Mike

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Wow I never thought i would never do this or come so far in such a short time period... all happend in the time span of last week!
    ____
    First off, right now I am an exchange student living In Germany and i have to admit one of the main reasons why I came here was to get away from myself, but I now see that it is impossible, and I have even more time to now think and contemplate myself. Ugh.

BUT...last night I have came out to both myself and my best friend here in Germany. It had to have been the most scariest and hardest experience of my life so far.
    I don't even know how to explain it, though i will try my best.