1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Any wow players?

Discussion in 'Entertainment and Technology' started by Phantasm123, Mar 23, 2016.

1. Phantasm123

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    So I've been playing wow for the past 9 years and still counting. I play priest on Darksorrow alliance EU. Mainly high rated pvp but also some mythic raiding. Any other wow nerdys here? :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes: whats your class/server, favourite activity?

2. FeelsRight

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    A few people
    LOK'TAR OGAR!!! I love wow! I have 4 100's a Frost Mage, Disco priest, Prot Pally, and a Blood/ Frost DK. What do you play?

3. Ashley2103

I've played WoW since vanilla. I am mainly a Horde player. I have 3 level 100s: my Retribution Paladin, Destruction Warlock, and Combat Rogue. My favorite activity is mining and selling ore on the auction house (lol.....weird, right?)

4. Phantasm123

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Omg Ashley, mining?? =D thats interesting haha. Feelsright, I got 2x 100lvls, disc priest and holy paladin. Also got lot of alts (twinks, lol) like 70lvls, 80lvls etc. Arena and bgs all the way :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

5. FeelsRight

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Cool! I love Discs, but I'm not sure I will like it when legion hits :frowning2: I might try out shadow. I am currently spec'd for holy and disc so that I can be versatile in raids. I love doing arenas on my frost mage :slight_smile: (!)

6. Phantasm123

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Yeah discs are so fun! Arenas are fun with good teammates. Used to raid also (current content 10/13Mythic) but then got bored, lol. Legions seems fun and even if the expansion flops, the first 2-3 months are still gonna be awesome :grin: