1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Any world of warcrafters here?

Discussion in 'Entertainment and Technology' started by Megan, Oct 22, 2012.

1. Megan

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Hi every one :smilewave I am new here and wondered if anyone was a WoW player?

2. rg93

I used to be, I'm strongly concidering starting to play a bit. A friend is kind of pulling me in. :wink: What do you think about the new MoP addon? Walking, talking, fighting and dancing pandas out of nowhere?

3. Megan

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Haha it's pretty intense. I love the game lol

4. Elicitra

My sub ran out shortly before the release of MoP, and I don't want to renew it, not only because not sure if gusta about the expansion, but I'v just got heaps of work at the moment. School + 3 jobs.

5. ShadowDragon

I just started playing WoW a month ago and it's awesome!! It's definently very addicting. Im only into the dungeons though. Im not really all that into doing soloing with quests.

6. Dodonnas

Dodonnas Guest

Played from the start till...what half way through Cata? A GM made me so furious I swore Blizzard would never see another dime of my money so I deleted everything and haven't played since.

I'm still ticked off at that GM.

7. jaysuss

I just got WoW again about 3 months ago. I love the game but I swear it can take over your life at times. I don't play it much though..

8. TheUndiscovered

I used to play WoW. It was my life, lol I played it nonstop for like 3 years and I had a free week a while ago but it isn't the same as it used to be so I don't play it anymore because it's too easy and in my opinion the older version like Burning Crusade was a lot funner.

9. madi

I used to be....I got totally addicted about 6 months ago and got to level 68 as a gnome mage....I had to stop because it is just too damn expensive...plus I wasn't doing homework lol. Fun game though :slight_smile: