1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Anyone out there who still plays ME2?

Discussion in 'Entertainment and Technology' started by TheBookReader, Dec 30, 2012.

1. TheBookReader

I for one, do. My favourite character has to be Miranda. She's cold hearted and seems to have no soul, but she has tech and biotic powers and that's awesome! Anyone else play it?

2. INTJ

Out Status:
    Some people
    Ever since ME3, i have not gone back and played ME2. The last time I played it I finished insanity and after all that pain, it was a pretty good spot to stop.

Legion and Garrus are my bros. Had to swap Legion out for Miranda though as I was an Engineer. Miranda is awesome too. She is Sarah Walker so I expect nothing less :slight_smile:

3. TheBookReader

I never really had time to play Legion. I wanted to save all my crew so I only played his loyalty mission and then after the suicide mission I had only Lair of the Shadow Broker to play and he wasn't useful in those circumstances. Sadness. And i play vanguard.

4. Argentwing

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I can't say I specifically play any of the Mass Effect games anymore, but I'm a huge fan. I think Garrus' voice is really sexy, but my favorite character by far is Tali. She's exactly my kind of girl-- cute (implied I guess), gifted, shy/fluttery around her crush, and yet also a spirited fighter when it counts. What more could one ask for? :grin:

Mass Effect is actually the primary inspiration for my own sci-fi story, so the extensive codex of how the ships, weapons, politics, and other systems work is nerdvana.

5. CTJ

CTJ