1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Anyone in here into MMO's?

Discussion in 'Entertainment and Technology' started by WanderingGhost, May 18, 2013.

1. WanderingGhost

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Cause I think we should all agree on an MMO and start playing it and make a little guild in stuff! :3 Lol, LBGT guild FTW. Nah, but I think it'd be fun to take a break from being judged by society and the stress of when and how to come out of the closet and play a little game together.

2. TJ

TJ

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I'm a big RuneScape noob!
    I also play StarCraft II. :slight_smile:

Those are the only two MMO I've played a lot, but I really love them.

3. ForgottenRose

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    All but family
    Lol. I used to be all into MMOs, not so much anymore.

4. Bobbybobby99

Bobbybobby99 Guest

World of Warcraft, Emerald Dream Server. Not very attached to my current guild, and we could be named the Cherry Blossom Brigad :slight_smile:

5. BudderMC

[rant]OFFSITE CONTACT RULE GUYS!

Geez, I love online gaming as much as everyone else in this thread, but no offsite contact includes no guilding up or playing MMO's together. Full Members can exchange that info if they want, but only privately.

Please please please watch that you don't share info here. I don't want to ban any fellow gamers for not reading the giant yellow banner properly.[/rant]

That said, I'm a pretty big MMO guy myself, for the last... 5 or so years probably. I've played most of the popular free-to-play MMOs, so odds are if you know about it, I do too. Most I've ended up quitting at one point or another though.

Right now I'm actively playing Tera: Rising and League of Legends.

6. Tim

Tim