1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Minecraft!!!!!!!! :d

Discussion in 'Entertainment and Technology' started by ILikeIceCream, May 28, 2013.

1. I have been addicted to Minecraft for almost a year now and it is affecting my social life... a.k.a. I now have 0 friends and I am a serious procrastinator... please help me:help:

2. PurpleRain

Skyrim... I have no life, and enjoy it. :D
    Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I just started playing it the other day, and I was overwhelmed. Go to the tutorial area (if you're on xbox) and dig a tunnel pretty deep around the place where you learn about circuits and pistons. You'll eventually hit a cave and it.... it's just huge. It's the biggest damn cave ever. Like I thought Skyrim was bad when I got it but Minecraft... It's overwhelming. I'm starting to have second thoughts about it. You can have me for a friend! :grin:

3. KnownSecret

I love minecraft its a great game (VERY ADDICTING) haha I cannot come close to building anything other people can build that's why I always stick to mods such as buildcraft/industrialcraft ;P haha

4. Spurned

Spurned Guest

I got Minecraft on Xbox about this time last year and then I got it on PC last August, it's pretty awesome. I mainly play FTB or Tekkit now instead though, plain MC has got a bit boring because I can't build decent constructs and the idea of Survival is a little boring now, so building up to something on FTB/Tekkit/Voltz/etc sounds much more appealing.

5. PurpleRain

Skyrim... I have no life, and enjoy it. :D
    Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone