1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm very new

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Estrojen, Jul 31, 2013.

1. Estrojen

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    I'm new to this sight, this is the first time I've put in writing who I am. I'm a happily married woman who has always been attracted to women but never been with one. I'm very attracted to butch women in particular and lately it's all I can think about. I want to talk to some who are accepting of my "straightness" since I don't really know where to go from here

2. FallenAngel

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    WOO HOO! :welcome: hun :slight_smile: I'm in a straight relationship myself but if it weren't for him...I'd be a full on lesbian...which is why I said I'm technically bisexual. So...my point is that you're not the only one and you are very welcome here! Message me if you ever need someone to talk to!

3. Estrojen

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Thank you FallenAngel! I absolutely will

4. Daleva

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    I'm in a relationship with a guy & have never really had a chance to experiment, so kind of understand where you're coming from.. (Also get the thing about butch girls) .. So if you ever want a chat just wall post me or whatever :slight_smile: x

5. Dublin Boy

Dublin Boy Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Hi there :welcome: to EC :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:ride:

6. BradThePug

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Hello and Welcome to EC!!

7. evora

Hello:smilewave and welcome to EC! :slight_smile:

8. Estrojen

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Thank you so much, Daleva, Dublin Boy, thecat06, evora!