1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New to this. Wanna say Hi

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Urbanoutfit18, Feb 25, 2014.

1. Hello there everyone,

So this is my first day on this website, and I'm kinda nervous. So I guess I could start by saying that I'm pretty sure I'm gay, but I m afraid to announce it to anyone cuz idk how my friends would take it, and my mom is alittle homophobic. I'm 18, and have felt this way ever since i turned 16. I'm also afraid of the whole "gay people going to hell theory".
    So that being said, this i why I made this website, because I want to talk and connect with other people like me. I am an online college student living at home, so i dont get out that much besides work. I'm really hoping to make friends, connect, have fun with other gay people, and even get a boyfriend on this site potentially. I'm sort of lonely at this point, but I'm not depressed or anything. So feel free to message me and leave comments on my posts anytime.
    Thanks! :icon_bigg

2. PinkieKeen

Hi there! Welcome to E.C. :slight_smile: hope you find what youre looking for and feel well and safe among everyone here :slight_smile: feel free to talk to me anytime

3. phoenix89

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Welcome to EC.

4. doglover44

doglover44 Guest

Hi I'm Jake welcome to EC !

5. Cubiculum

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Hello :icon_bigg Welcome to Empty Closets!

I hope you enjoy using this website and make friends with other people. I'm a little younger than you but feel free to message me if you need someone to talk to.

6. Thanks for all welcomes everybody! Much needed

7. Bring it

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Hey UrbanOutfit!