1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hello everyone

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by funparty26, Apr 13, 2014.

1. funparty26

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Hello to everyone on this site and to the people that read this. It has taken me quite sometime to decide whether or not to go ahead and post here but I finally decided to do it. I have some things that I would like to talk about and I dont really have anyone to discuss this with so lets see how this works out.

I am 26 years old, from Venezuela, I have lived in Miami for the last 12 years and love my city. I am a very driven sales professional with a very succesful career, I live in Brickell and for some time now and I absolutely love it! awesome city to be in! I have always been in relationships with girls, currently in one for over a year now, and I love her, she's freaking awesome.

The reason for the post is because for some years now I have had the occasional gay sex. I absolutely love it. I am a bottom and love getting fucked and sucking cock. I like having my mouth fucked with a nice big dick and being fucked hard. The problem is that I do not like men. I just like the sex aspect. I am a very highly sexual person and the orgasms I get out of fucking around with a guy are great! but I have no desire to be with men, neither do I find them atractive or think about them in a romantic matter, I just really, really like the sex. This leads me to the next part.

I like to party, I have a great group of friends that I have been around for the last 12 years, and I feel very lucky to say that all of us are going to stay in touch for a very long time. Not one of my friends knows neither has ever suspected anything about me. Neither my co workers nor my family. And I like it that way. I dont think that theres anything wrong with my sexual desires, as I see sex as something that needs to be enjoyed.