1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Um hey...

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Kriskluwe, Sep 12, 2014.

1. Kriskluwe

Kriskluwe Guest

Obviously I'm new here so hey. I gotta say it took me like 3 weeks to have the balls to do this but wtf. I'm kinda even more jammed up as time goes on so...props to the peeps in charge for the rules abt no contact info allowed . Made me feel mad secure . I'm straight .always have been . I'm no hater and nvr have been. I just graduated h s and I'm a freshman at a big school in va. I live on the west coast tho . I was always super busy , like amazingly so in high school,with academics ; lots of sports , community service whatver . During the gap between graduating and coming here I found myself like dropped into this time void. I suddenly had like a fukton of time . I'm not super cyber socially coordinated . I started chatting in a chat and I talked to a dude . He really was cool so my little brother dared me to p m him on a mesgr thing I have . I'm not gonna lie and say I've nvr thought abt something sexual with another dude . I just figured everybody did a little. I nvr obsessed abt dudes that's for sure and I had good sex thing with both of my exes. I had 2 g f's in h s . The last one we were together for abt a year and some . We were good . We broke it off cuz she and I are both at diff schools . I don't think imma great type of relationship dude anyway but whatver . So...I started talking to this dude . This was like 3 weeks ago . I feel like I'm going fkn nuts. We talk on the phone now ; we S C (not the brightest move on my part cuz I play sports for my school . Micheal Samms is heroic cuz trust me ; it ain't cool ) . So, ye, I can't stop fkn thinking abt him. It's completely cray man. And I can't wrap my head around it or anything rt now . I just wanna ....him. well...ye .so sorry if this was too long or not supposed to be here .

2. HM03