1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

A little about myself!

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by yugyag, Sep 21, 2014.

1. yugyag

yugyag Guest

Hello everyone,

I'm 18 years old and recently started my third year in college, but also moved away from home for the first time. I moved only a few miles (from Washington state to Florida:confused:) and am finding myself a bit homesick, and have had some trouble finding any gay friends, so I don't really have anyone to talk to about a lot of the stuff I'm going through. And that's why I'm here... Hopefully I'll be able to find a place that I can talk to someone who understands me.

A little more about me: I'm studying computer engineering at Embry Riddle Aeronautical University, and should have my master's in 2018 which is exciting. For the past several years I have been hyper-focused on school and stuff and haven't really gotten to figure out much about myself romantically and stuff, which is seeming more and more odd now that I'm living with a bunch of people my age who are all trying to sleep with each other, which is weird to me.

Anyway, I think that's enough for now. It would be cool to get some responses from you guys :slight_smile:

bonus points to whoever deciphers my username (it's really easy).

2. That one guy

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Is it gay guy (I'm a fucking genius aren't I)

Anyhow welcome to EC it's a shame your getting homesick but it's gonna be worth it in the end :icon_bigg
    And if you can't find any gay friends on here your bloody blind

3. Candace

Hello and welcome to EC! :smilewave :welcome: It's a pleasure to meet you :slight_smile:

4. Blossom85

Hi and welcome to EC,