1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hello

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Giovannie, Jan 14, 2015.

1. Giovannie

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Hello, I am Giovannie but that is not really my name. Its the name of my favorite character on a Wattpad story. I am new to this and I recently came out to everyone excluding my parents, uncles and aunts. They all think being gay is a disease and I quote "a demented demonic spirit". Waiting till I graduate from college before I tell them but up to now life as been awesome. I have an awesome sister who supports me as well as wonderful friends and cousins :smilewave.

2. Chiroptera

Admin Team Full Member

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hey Giovannie! Welcome to EC!

Sorry about their closed minds, but it is wonderful that you have such a great sister! :slight_smile:

3. TacobellKFC

Out Status:
    A few people
    Re: Hello

Nice to see you :smilewave

4. resu

Advisor Full Member

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Welcome! Your name reminds me of the leader of Team Rocket, lol.

5. lovely lesbian

6. Mischief

Mischief Guest

Welcome friend! :grin:

7. quebec

Moderator Full Member

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Hello and welcome Giovannie....Sorry about those that don't accept you. Sometimes it's just because they have secret concerns about their own orientation. It's easier to just push it all away that to deal with it. Hang in there, life has it's downs, but there will be ups too! Welcome, welcome, welcome to EC!!!

8. biffle50

biffle50 Guest

Hey welcome to EC:slight_smile:

9. Candace

Welcome to EC! :slight_smile:

10. happydavid

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
  11. Giovannie

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay